Alhamdulillah wa syukurilah ya Allah ..

Oct 4, ’09 11:48 PM
Today I receive a very sad news about our friends’s son ..
he pass away this early morning for brain cancer he had.
Our deepest condolence with greatest  sympathy for the parents,
because we could never imagine how would it feels like to be in their shoes ..
This moment I would like to thanks my lord for the child He blessed us.
If I ever complained about his health or  anything at all, please forgive me god ..
You have gave us the best thing ever  ..

Leave a Reply

